My Latest Obsessions
All
Medieval
Fiction
Armour
Paintball
Heraldry
Medieval
Armoured Jousting
Armoured Jousting
Medieval
Mounted Skill at Arms
Mounted Skill at Arms
Medieval
Pollaxe Combat
Pollaxe Combat
Medieval
Traditional Hunting
Traditional Hunting
Fiction
Inspiration for Colleville Manor
Inspiration for Colleville Manor
Fiction
Inspiration for Stony Heath
Inspiration for Stony Heath
Fiction
Inspiration for Saint Wystan's
Inspiration for Saint Wystan's
Fiction
Medieval Timekeeping
Medieval Timekeeping
Armour
New Armour Commission
New Armour Commission
Armour
Brigandine
Brigandine
Paintball
Scenario Paintball
Scenario Paintball
Heraldry
My Armorial Achievement
My Armorial Achievement
  • The Second Great Mortality

    I published my first full-length novel, THE SECOND GREAT MORTALITY. It is an intriguing blend of historical fiction, adventure and horror that should appeal to fans of Bernard Cornwell’s Winter King and AMC’s The Walking Dead.

    Read More